75:

A VIOLIN BOW BY JOSEPH ALFRED LAMY père

75: A VIOLIN BOW BY JOSEPH ALFRED LAMY père


Stamped, "A. Lamy à Paris." The ferule engraved, "A mon ami E. Wenner, A Vafiadachi."

Octagonal stick. Silver mounted. The button not original to the stick. 

61.0 grams

  • Certificate: Jean-Francois Raffin, Paris (Sep 15 2002)

View Documents



Ending on Oct 25 at
1:50 PM Berlin / 12:50 PM London / 7:50 AM New York(4h 9m remaining)


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


New bid of:
€6,500
Proxy bid:

★ WATCH ITEM

VAT symbols on Description:

Ω - TI - non-antique - 19% charged on the hammer
‡ - TI - antique - 19% charged on the hammer
† - Normal VAT rules - 19% charged on hammer and premium
No Symbol - Margin Scheme - 19% charged on the premium (except when exported within 3 months)

VAT refunds are available for export sales

Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.

Request a condition report for this lot

You must be logged in to request a condition report. Click here to login.