128:

A VIOLIN BY PIERRE JEAN HEL, LILLE, 1936

128: A VIOLIN BY PIERRE JEAN HEL, LILLE, 1936


Labeled, "Pierre Hel, Luthier du Conservatoire à Lille, en l'an 1936."

Branded below the button, "P. H." Branded above the endpin, "P. Hel à Lille." Inscribed to the inside front and back, "Fait par Pierre Hel, Lille, 1936, n° 422." Signed to the inside front and back. 

LOB: 35.7 cm

  • Proforma Certificate: Tarisio, Berlin (Oct 6 2021)

View Documents



Ending on Oct 25 at
2:47 PM Berlin / 1:47 PM London / 8:47 AM New York(6h 13m remaining)


No bids placed yet


Opening bid of:
€17,000
Proxy bid:
 
 

★ WATCH ITEM

VAT symbols on Description:

Ω - TI - non-antique - 19% charged on the hammer
‡ - TI - antique - 19% charged on the hammer
† - Normal VAT rules - 19% charged on hammer and premium
No Symbol - Margin Scheme - 19% charged on the premium (except when exported within 3 months)

VAT refunds are available for export sales

Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.

Request a condition report for this lot

You must be logged in to request a condition report. Click here to login.