94:

A VIOLIN BY ALFONS VAN HOOF, ANTWERP, 1934

94: A VIOLIN BY ALFONS VAN HOOF, ANTWERP, 1934


Labeled, "Aures Te Fidibus Juvetobleg Tare Canoris, Alphonsius van Hoof, Liutaro fecit Antverpiae, No. 255, 1934."

Branded to the top block, "Alph. van Hoof, Antwerpen." 

LOB: 35.2 cm



Ending on Oct 25 at
2:13 PM Berlin / 1:13 PM London / 8:13 AM New York(4h 25m remaining)


BID HISTORY

RESERVE NOT MET


New bid of:
€3,500
Proxy bid:
 
 

★ WATCH ITEM

VAT symbols on Description:

Ω - TI - non-antique - 19% charged on the hammer
‡ - TI - antique - 19% charged on the hammer
† - Normal VAT rules - 19% charged on hammer and premium
No Symbol - Margin Scheme - 19% charged on the premium (except when exported within 3 months)

VAT refunds are available for export sales

Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.

Request a condition report for this lot

You must be logged in to request a condition report. Click here to login.