90:

A VIOLIN BY GEORGE CRASKE, MANCHESTER, LATE 19th CENTURY, FINISHED AND SOLD BY W.E. HILL & SON

90: A VIOLIN BY GEORGE CRASKE, MANCHESTER, LATE 19th CENTURY, FINISHED AND SOLD BY W.E. HILL & SON


Labeled, "Made by George Craske, (born 1795, died 1888), and sold by William E. Hill & Sons, London. Made 1839."

LOB: 35.7 cm



Ending on Oct 25 at
2:09 PM Berlin / 1:09 PM London / 8:09 AM New York(4h 55m remaining)


BID HISTORY

RESERVE NOT MET


New bid of:
€3,000
Proxy bid:
 
 

★ WATCH ITEM

VAT symbols on Description:

Ω - TI - non-antique - 19% charged on the hammer
‡ - TI - antique - 19% charged on the hammer
† - Normal VAT rules - 19% charged on hammer and premium
No Symbol - Margin Scheme - 19% charged on the premium (except when exported within 3 months)

VAT refunds are available for export sales

Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.

Request a condition report for this lot

You must be logged in to request a condition report. Click here to login.