82:

A VIOLIN BY FRANÇOIS BRETON, MIRECOURT, c. 1830

82: A VIOLIN BY FRANÇOIS BRETON, MIRECOURT, c. 1830


Unlabeled.

Branded to the inside back, "Breton, Breveté, De S. A. R. M." 

LOB: 36.2 cm



Ending on Oct 25 at
2:01 PM Berlin / 1:01 PM London / 8:01 AM New York(4h 45m remaining)


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


New bid of:
€1,300
Proxy bid:

★ WATCH ITEM

VAT symbols on Description:

Ω - TI - non-antique - 19% charged on the hammer
‡ - TI - antique - 19% charged on the hammer
† - Normal VAT rules - 19% charged on hammer and premium
No Symbol - Margin Scheme - 19% charged on the premium (except when exported within 3 months)

VAT refunds are available for export sales

Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.

Request a condition report for this lot

You must be logged in to request a condition report. Click here to login.