89:

A VIOLIN, PARIS, 1956, WORKSHOP OF ROGER & MAX MILLANT

89: A VIOLIN, PARIS, 1956, WORKSHOP OF ROGER & MAX MILLANT


Labeled, "Fait dans les ateliers et sous la direction de R. & M. Millant, Luthiers, 51, Rue de Rome, Paris." Signed to the label, "R. & M. Millant, Année 1956."

Branded to the bassbar, "R. & M. Millant a Paris." 

LOB: 35.8 cm



Ending on Oct 25 at
2:08 PM Berlin / 1:08 PM London / 8:08 AM New York(7d 10h 12m remaining)


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


New bid of:
€2,200
Proxy bid:

★ WATCH ITEM

VAT symbols on Description:

Ω - TI - non-antique - 19% charged on the hammer
‡ - TI - antique - 19% charged on the hammer
† - Normal VAT rules - 19% charged on hammer and premium
No Symbol - Margin Scheme - 19% charged on the premium (except when exported within 3 months)

VAT refunds are available for export sales

Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.

Request a condition report for this lot

You must be logged in to request a condition report. Click here to login.