80:

A VIOLIN BOW BY NICOLAI KITTEL, MADE BY HEINRICH KNOPF

80: A VIOLIN BOW BY NICOLAI KITTEL, MADE BY HEINRICH KNOPF


Stamped, "Kittel."

Round stick. Gold and tortoiseshell mounted. 

58.0 grams

Note: This lot is subject to CITES regulations when exporting outside the EU. Click here for more information.

  • Certificate: Klaus Grünke, Bubenreuth (Oct 13 2014)
  • Letter certificate: Pierre Vidoudez (photocopy), Geneva (Mar 18 1983)

View Documents



Ending on Oct 25 at
1:55 PM Berlin / 12:55 PM London / 7:55 AM New York(7d 10h 46m remaining)


No bids placed yet


Opening bid of:
€80,000
Proxy bid:
 
 

★ WATCH ITEM

VAT symbols on Description:

Ω - TI - non-antique - 19% charged on the hammer
‡ - TI - antique - 19% charged on the hammer
† - Normal VAT rules - 19% charged on hammer and premium
No Symbol - Margin Scheme - 19% charged on the premium (except when exported within 3 months)

VAT refunds are available for export sales

Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.

Request a condition report for this lot

You must be logged in to request a condition report. Click here to login.