142:

A VIOLIN BY ANSALDO POGGI, BOLOGNA, 1945

142: A VIOLIN BY ANSALDO POGGI, BOLOGNA, 1945


Labeled, "Ansaldo Poggi, da villa Fontana, fece in Bologna anno 1945."

Branded to the lower rib, "A. Poggi." 

LOB: 35.6 cm

  • Proforma Certificate: Tarisio, Berlin (Oct 6 2021)

View Documents



Ending on Oct 25 at
3:04 PM Berlin / 2:04 PM London / 9:04 AM New York(5h 40m remaining)


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


New bid of:
€170,000
Proxy bid:

★ WATCH ITEM

VAT symbols on Description:

Ω - TI - non-antique - 19% charged on the hammer
‡ - TI - antique - 19% charged on the hammer
† - Normal VAT rules - 19% charged on hammer and premium
No Symbol - Margin Scheme - 19% charged on the premium (except when exported within 3 months)

VAT refunds are available for export sales

Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.

Request a condition report for this lot

You must be logged in to request a condition report. Click here to login.