6:

A CELLO BOW, KNOPF FAMILY

6: A CELLO BOW, KNOPF FAMILY


Unstamped.

Round stick. Silver mounted. 

74.5 grams



Ending on Oct 25 at
12:13 PM Berlin / 11:13 AM London / 6:13 AM New York(7d 8h 21m remaining)


BID HISTORY

RESERVE NOT MET


New bid of:
€2,400
Proxy bid:
 
 

★ WATCH ITEM

VAT symbols on Description:

Ω - TI - non-antique - 19% charged on the hammer
‡ - TI - antique - 19% charged on the hammer
† - Normal VAT rules - 19% charged on hammer and premium
No Symbol - Margin Scheme - 19% charged on the premium (except when exported within 3 months)

VAT refunds are available for export sales

Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.

Request a condition report for this lot

You must be logged in to request a condition report. Click here to login.