118:

A VIOLIN, GRANDJON SCHOOL, MID 19th CENTURY

118: A VIOLIN, GRANDJON SCHOOL, MID 19th CENTURY


Labeled, "Jean Baptiste Vuillaume à Paris, 3 Rue Demours-Ternes."

LOB: 36.0 cm



Ending on Oct 25 at
2:37 PM Berlin / 1:37 PM London / 8:37 AM New York(7d 9h 52m remaining)


No bids placed yet


Opening bid of:
€5,500
Proxy bid:
 
 

★ WATCH ITEM

VAT symbols on Description:

Ω - TI - non-antique - 19% charged on the hammer
‡ - TI - antique - 19% charged on the hammer
† - Normal VAT rules - 19% charged on hammer and premium
No Symbol - Margin Scheme - 19% charged on the premium (except when exported within 3 months)

VAT refunds are available for export sales

Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.

Request a condition report for this lot

You must be logged in to request a condition report. Click here to login.