135:

A VIOLIN BY VINCENZO SANNINO AND GIOVANNI TEDESCO, NAPLES, c. 1905

135: A VIOLIN BY VINCENZO SANNINO AND GIOVANNI TEDESCO, NAPLES, c. 1905


Labeled, "Vincenzo Sannino, fece in Napoli anno 1913."

 

LOB: 35.4 cm

  • Proforma Certificate: Tarisio, Berlin (Oct 6 2021)


Ending on Oct 25 at
2:54 PM Berlin / 1:54 PM London / 8:54 AM New York(6h 11m remaining)


No bids placed yet


Opening bid of:
€30,000
Proxy bid:
 
 

★ WATCH ITEM

VAT symbols on Description:

Ω - TI - non-antique - 19% charged on the hammer
‡ - TI - antique - 19% charged on the hammer
† - Normal VAT rules - 19% charged on hammer and premium
No Symbol - Margin Scheme - 19% charged on the premium (except when exported within 3 months)

VAT refunds are available for export sales

Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.

Request a condition report for this lot

You must be logged in to request a condition report. Click here to login.