108:

A VIOLIN, NAPLES, MID 20th CENTURY

108: A VIOLIN, NAPLES, MID 20th CENTURY


Labeled, "Postiglione..."

LOB: 35.1 cm



Ending on Oct 25 at
2:27 PM Berlin / 1:27 PM London / 8:27 AM New York(7d 11h 4m remaining)


BID HISTORY

RESERVE NOT MET


New bid of:
€3,750
Proxy bid:
 
 

★ WATCH ITEM

VAT symbols on Description:

Ω - TI - non-antique - 19% charged on the hammer
‡ - TI - antique - 19% charged on the hammer
† - Normal VAT rules - 19% charged on hammer and premium
No Symbol - Margin Scheme - 19% charged on the premium (except when exported within 3 months)

VAT refunds are available for export sales

Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.

Request a condition report for this lot

You must be logged in to request a condition report. Click here to login.