131:

A VIOLIN, SCHOOL OF ENRICO CERUTI, ATTRIBUTED TO PIETRO GRULLI, CREMONA, 1885

131: A VIOLIN, SCHOOL OF ENRICO CERUTI, ATTRIBUTED TO PIETRO GRULLI, CREMONA, 1885


Labeled, "Pietro Grulli fece Cremona anno 1885 Via Amati."

 

LOB: 35.6 cm

Note: LOB: 35.6 cm



Ending on Oct 25 at
2:50 PM Berlin / 1:50 PM London / 8:50 AM New York(7d 10h 13m remaining)


No bids placed yet


Please note, this lot is sold in EUR

Opening bid of:
€20,000
Proxy bid:
 
 

★ WATCH ITEM

VAT symbols on Description:

Ω - TI - non-antique - 19% charged on the hammer
‡ - TI - antique - 19% charged on the hammer
† - Normal VAT rules - 19% charged on hammer and premium
No Symbol - Margin Scheme - 19% charged on the premium (except when exported within 3 months)

VAT refunds are available for export sales

Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.

Request a condition report for this lot

You must be logged in to request a condition report. Click here to login.