139:

A VIOLIN BY CARLO BISIACH, FLORENCE, 1966

139: A VIOLIN BY CARLO BISIACH, FLORENCE, 1966


Labeled, "Carlo Bisiach di Leandro, Milanese, fece in, Firenze l'anno 1966" and "Made in Italy." Signed to the label.

 

LOB: 35.4 cm

  • Proforma Certificate: Tarisio, Berlin (Oct 6 2021)
  • Letter: John L. Rossi, New York, NY (Mar 30 1972)

View Documents



Ending on Oct 25 at
2:58 PM Berlin / 1:58 PM London / 8:58 AM New York(7d 11h 3m remaining)


No bids placed yet


Opening bid of:
€35,000
Proxy bid:
 
 

★ WATCH ITEM

VAT symbols on Description:

Ω - TI - non-antique - 19% charged on the hammer
‡ - TI - antique - 19% charged on the hammer
† - Normal VAT rules - 19% charged on hammer and premium
No Symbol - Margin Scheme - 19% charged on the premium (except when exported within 3 months)

VAT refunds are available for export sales

Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.

Request a condition report for this lot

You must be logged in to request a condition report. Click here to login.