125:

A VIOLIN, PROBABLY BISIACH WORKSHOP, POSSIBLY BY GIUSEPPE STEFANINI

125: A VIOLIN, PROBABLY BISIACH WORKSHOP, POSSIBLY BY GIUSEPPE STEFANINI


Labeled, "Sanctus Seraphin, utinensis fecit, Venetijs ann. 1758."

Also labelled, "Varagnolo Ferrucio Veneziano, alunno di Leandro Bisiach, fece in Milano anno 1907, copia." Inscribed to the inside top, "Ferrucio Varagnolo, fece in Milano, nell'anno 1907." 

LOB: 35.5 cm

  • Letter certificate: Leandro Bisiach (Nov 20 1972)

View Documents



Ending on Oct 25 at
2:44 PM Berlin / 1:44 PM London / 8:44 AM New York(7d 12h 6m remaining)


BID HISTORY

RESERVE NOT MET


New bid of:
€9,500
Proxy bid:
 
 

★ WATCH ITEM

VAT symbols on Description:

Ω - TI - non-antique - 19% charged on the hammer
‡ - TI - antique - 19% charged on the hammer
† - Normal VAT rules - 19% charged on hammer and premium
No Symbol - Margin Scheme - 19% charged on the premium (except when exported within 3 months)

VAT refunds are available for export sales

Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.

Request a condition report for this lot

You must be logged in to request a condition report. Click here to login.