15:

A CELLO BY JEAN-BAPTISTE VUILLAUME, PARIS, 1844

15: A CELLO BY JEAN-BAPTISTE VUILLAUME, PARIS, 1844


Labeled, "Jean Baptiste Vuillaume à Paris, Rue Croix des Petits Champs."

Signed to the inside back and numbered, "1615."
 

LOB: 75.5 cm

  • Proforma Certificate: Tarisio, Berlin (Oct 6 2021)
  • Certificate: Étienne Vatelot (photocopy), Paris (May 7 1968)

View Documents



Ending on Oct 25 at
12:26 PM Berlin / 11:26 AM London / 6:26 AM New York(3h 29m remaining)


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


New bid of:
€190,000
Proxy bid:

★ WATCH ITEM

VAT symbols on Description:

Ω - TI - non-antique - 19% charged on the hammer
‡ - TI - antique - 19% charged on the hammer
† - Normal VAT rules - 19% charged on hammer and premium
No Symbol - Margin Scheme - 19% charged on the premium (except when exported within 3 months)

VAT refunds are available for export sales

Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.

Request a condition report for this lot

You must be logged in to request a condition report. Click here to login.