124:

A VIOLIN, EARLY 20th CENTURY, SCHOOL OF VINCENZO POSTIGLIONE

124: A VIOLIN, EARLY 20th CENTURY, SCHOOL OF VINCENZO POSTIGLIONE


Labeled, "Vincentius Postiglione, me fecit Neap 1909, no 365."

Branded to the lower ribs, "V. P." Inscribed to the inside top, "P. T. T., Vincenzo Postiglione, .. fecit Napoli anno 1909." 

LOB: 35.7 cm

  • Certificate: Pietro Trimboli, Bologna (May 28 2018)

View Documents



Ending on Oct 25 at
2:43 PM Berlin / 1:43 PM London / 8:43 AM New York(7d 10h 53m remaining)


No bids placed yet


Opening bid of:
€9,000
Proxy bid:
 
 

★ WATCH ITEM

VAT symbols on Description:

Ω - TI - non-antique - 19% charged on the hammer
‡ - TI - antique - 19% charged on the hammer
† - Normal VAT rules - 19% charged on hammer and premium
No Symbol - Margin Scheme - 19% charged on the premium (except when exported within 3 months)

VAT refunds are available for export sales

Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.

Request a condition report for this lot

You must be logged in to request a condition report. Click here to login.