25:

A CELLO BY WILLIAM FORSTER Sr., LONDON, c. 1780

25: A CELLO BY WILLIAM FORSTER Sr., LONDON, c. 1780


Labeled, "Will.m Forster."

 

LOB: 73.4 cm

  • Proforma Certificate: Tarisio NY, New York, NY (Oct 27 2021)
  • Certificate: John & Arthur Beare, London (May 28 1999)

View Documents



Ending time: Nov 18 at
12:03 PM New York / 5:03 PM London / 6:03 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.